Home > Sellers > How do I delete my account?

How do I delete my account?

We understand that Shutterturf may not be the right solution for you, and we respect that. So if you wish to cancel your account, you can do that in your Settings > Account. See the screenshot below

Please be advised that If you delete your account, your personal information (name, phone number, address, email, profile picture, etc.) will be deleted permanently and can't be recovered. All the listings you have created will be removed. You won't be able to reactivate your account.

 

HOME     ALL LISTINGS     BLOG     JOIN US     CONTACT US     INVITE NEW MEMBERS